Supporting Members

MEMBERWEBSITE LINK
Air Methods and Blue Hawaiian Helicopterswww.bluehawaiian.com
Alii Gardens Marketplace
Aloha Visitor Guides www.alohavisitorgudes.com
Atlantis Submarine www.atlantissubmarines.com
Belcastro's Kona Coffee Outlet www.konacherryhill.com
Body Glove Cruises www.bodyglovehawaii.com
Bubba Gumps Shrimp Co.
Captain Zodiac www.captainzodiac.com
Country Samurai Coffee Co. www.countrysamurai.com
Dyal, Cyndy
Fish Hopper www.fishhopper.com
Foster's Kitchen www.fosterkitchen.com
Governor's Liaison Office
Hamakua Macadamia Nut Company www.hawnnut.com
Hawaii Forest & Trail www.hawwaii-forest.com
Heavenly Hawaiian Farm www.heavenlyhawaiian.com
Holualoa Companies www.holualoacompanies.com
Humpy's Alehouse www.humpyskona.com
Ironman Triathlon www.ironman.com
Island RV dba The Beach Shack www.islandrv.com
Jack's Diving Locker www.jacksdivinglocker.com
Kailua Bay Charter Company, Inc. www.konaglassbottomboat.com
Kamaaina Diamond Co www.Gemsinhawaii.com
Keauhou Shopping Center www.keauhouvillageshops.com
Kohala Center
Kona Boys Inc www.konaboys.com
Kona Brewing Company www.konabrewingco.com
Kona Farm Direct www.konafarmdirect.com
Kona Inn Restaurant www.konainnrestaurant.com
Kona Inn Shopping Village www.unclebilly.com
Kona Joe Coffee LLC www.konajoe.com
KTA Super Stores www.ktasuperstores.com
Lanihau Center www.lanihau.com
Mary Beth Witzel
Maui Divers of Hawaii www.mauidivers.com
Mayors Office West Hawaii
Na Hoku Inc Website
Ocean Rider Seahorse Farm www.seahorse.com
Paradise Brewing Company www.konaparadisebrewing.com
Paradise Helicoptors www.paradisecoptors.com
Polynesian Adventure - Grayline Hawaii www.polyad.com
Pomare Ltd dba: Hilo Hattie www.HiloHattie.com
Quilt Passions
Resorts Limousines www.besthawaiilimo.com
Roberts Hawaii www.robertshawaii.com
Royal Kona Coffee Visitors Center royalkonacoffee.com
Sea Quest Raftin www.seaquesthawaii.com
Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa www.sheraton.com
Spotlight Magazine www.honpub.com
Target www.target.com
The Eclectic Craftsman
This Week Big Island www.thisweek.com
Ueshima Coffee (UCC Hawaii) Corp www.ucc-hawaii.com
UFO Parasail
VASH West Hawaii
West Hawaii Today www.westhawaiitoday.com
Top